List of Invitees

Constitutional Court of the Republic of Armenia

Harutyunyan Gagik President Hovhannisyan Vladimir Member Ghukasyan Zinavor Member Tokhyan Felix Member Nazaryan Hrant Member Papayan Rafael Member Poghosyan Valery Member Balayan Kim Member Danielyan Henrik Member

Stepanyan Vahe Former Vice-President

Sevyan Mikael Former member Hakobyan Arushan Head of the Staff

Vahanyan Grigor Adviser

Nerssisyan Armen Deputy Chief of the legal-advisory division

Dilanyan Arman Head of the department Margaryan Vladimir Head of the department

Hakobyan Lilia Senior specialist Abrahamyan Marsel Senior specialist Hovhannisyan Gor Leading specialist Gevorgyan Andranik Leading specialist Gasparyan Kristine Leading specialist Alaverdyan Lousine Leading specialist Davtyan Sevak Leading specialist Khachibabyan Mariam Leading specialist Badalyan Tatevik Leading specialist Chragyan Tsovinar Leading specialist Khachatryan Jora Leading specialist Chobanyan Robert Head of the department Karapetyan Aida Head of the department Head of the department Ghazaryan Lilit

Mkhitaryan Shushanik Leading specialist
Militonyan Janna Head of the department

Papikyan Hovhannes Press Secretary

Rshtuni Gohar Editor-in-chief of the Buletin of the RA CC

Danielyan Irina Editor-in-chief of "Constitutional Justice" Journal

Hakobyan Lousine Assistant of Member Hovhannisyan Kristine Assistant of Member Solomonyan Narine Assistant of Member Ghazaryan Hovhannes Assistant of Member Ananyan Aram Assistant of Member Simonyan Lilit Assistant of Member Khachatryan Spartak Assistant of Member Alexanyan Narine Assistant of Member Gevorgyan Armen Head of the staff of the President of the RA

Mheryan Gevorg Adviser to the President of the RA

Tunyan Arayik Chief of the legal division of the President of the RA

Hakobyan Jemma Chief of the division

NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Torossyan Tigran Chairman Hovhannisyan Vahan Vice-speaker

Petrosyan Rafik
Hakobyan Hranush
Chairman of the Standing Committee
Petrosyan Mnatsakan
Chairman of the Standing Committee
Minasyan Gagik
Chairman t of the Standing Committee

Sahakyan Galust Leader of "Republican Party of Armenia" Faction

Balasanyan Samvel Leader of "Lawful Country" Faction

Demirchyan Stepan Leader of "Faith" Faction

Karapetyan Hrair Leader of "Armenian Revolutionary Federation" Faction

Geghamyan Artashes Leader of "National Unanimity Party" Faction

Arsenyan Gurgen Leader of "Consolidated (United) Labor Party" Faction

Karapetyan Karen Leader of "" People's Deputy" Faction Margaryan G. Leader of "Businessman" Faction

Khachatryan Ashot Chief of the legal division Voskanyan Gagik Chairman of Oversight Office

Kocharyan Shavarsh Parliament Member

Topouzyan Manuk Minister-Head of the Staff of the Government of the RA

Harutyunyan David Minister of Justice

CENTRAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Azaryan Garegin President
Bakhchagulyan Abraham Vice-President
Abrahamyan Hamlet Secretary
Kharatyan Armine Member

Arakelyan Sevak Member
Hairyan Erna Member
Khachatryan Felix Member
Avoyan Artashes Member

Harutyunyan Armen Ombudsman

PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Hovsepyan Aghvan Prosecutor General

Danielyan Gevorg Deputy of Prosecutor General

COURT OF CASSATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Manukyan Hovhannes President

Mkrtumyan Arman President of Chamber Khachatryan Mher President of Chamber

COURT OF APPEAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Mouradyan Edward President of CC on economic cases

Sahakyan Tigran President of CC on Criminal and military cases

Moukouchyan Tigran President of CC on Civil cases

Ghazinyan Gagik Dean of the Yerevan State University

Ayvazyan Norair Yerevan State University

Avagyan Rouben Pro-rector of the branch of Moscow new legal

Institute

Harutyunyan Khosrov

Arakelyan Harutyun Chairman of "Ramkavar-Azatakan" Political Party

Vardapetyan Vardan Chairman of "Hzor Hajrenik" Political Party

Serobyan Pushkin Jurist
Hairikyan Paruyr Politician
Poghosyan Vardan Jurist
Tovmasyan Hrair Jurist

Sonya Smith ABA Andreasyan Karen ABA Robin Phillips USAID

Boyana Urumova Council of Europe

Consuelo Vidal-Bruce UNDP Vladimir Pryakhin OSCE Arakelyan Armine IDEA

Gianni Buquicchio Venice Commission, Council of Europe Gaël Martin-Micallef Venice Commission, Council of Europe Mindia Ugrekhelidze Judge, European Court of Human Rights Bernard Owen Expert, Venice Commission
Jessy Pilgrim Electoral expert, OSCE/ ODIHR

Barbara Jouan Commission nationale des comptes de

campagne et des financements politiques

Emilia Drumeva Judge, Constitutional Court, Bulgaria

Costas Pambalis President, District Court Of Limassol, Cyprus

Jacqueline de Guillenchmidt Member, Constitutional Council,

France

Dimitrios Scaltsounis

Peter Kovacs

Marian Grzybowski

Gabor Kozsokar

Ruxandra Sabareanu

Councilor, State Council, Greece
Judge, Constitutional Court, Hungary
Justice, Constitutional Tribunal, Poland
Judge, Constitutional Court, Romania
Secretary General, Constitutional Court,

Romania

Lubomir Dobrik

Judge, Constitutional Court, Slovak Republic

Judge, Constitutional Court, Slovak Republic

Judge, Constitutional Court, Slovak Republic

Armanas Abramavicius Justice, Constitutional Court, Lithuania Egidijus Jarasiunas Adviser, Constitutional Court, Lithuania

Martin Steinkuhler Judge, Koblenz Administrative Court, Germany Nikolay Bondar Judge, Constitutional Court, Russian Federation

Valentin Shuklin Judge, Constitutional Court, Belarus

Yuri Hairapetyan Head of the Division of the National Assembly of the

Nagorno-Karabakh Republic

Interpreters

Representatives of Mass Media