LIST OF INTERNATIONAL PARTICIPANTS OF

THE YEREVAN PAN-EUROPEAN CONFERENCE (JULY 03 – 05, 2013)

EUROPEAN COURT OF HUMAN RIGHTS

Mr. Dean Spielmann - President of the ECHR

Ms Alvina Gyulumyan - Judge of the ECHR

Mr. Johan Callewaert - Deputy Grand Chamber Registrar

VENICE COMMISSION

Mr. Gianni Buquicchio - President of the Venice Commission

Mr. Schnutz Rudolf Dürr - Head of Constitutional Justice Division

Mr. András Sajó - Judge of the ECHR

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA

Mr. Bashkim Dedja – President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Aleksandër Toma - Chief of the Cabinet of the President of the Constitutional Court

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA

Ms. Brikena Kasmi - Deputy Minister of Justice

CONSTITUTIONAL COUNCIL OF PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

Mr. Mohamed Dif - Member of the Constitutional Council

Ms. Faouzya Benguella - Member of the Constitutional Council

Mr. Brahim Romani - Director of Research Department

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE PRINCIPALITY OF ANDORRA

Ms. Laurence Burgorgue-Larsen - Vice President of the Constitutional Court

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

Mr. Petr Miklashevich – President of the Constitutional Court Mr. Vasily Seledevskiy – First Deputy Head of the Secretariat

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Mr. Grozdan Iliev – Judge of the Constitutional Court Mr. Boris Velchev – Judge of the Constitutional Court

CANADA

Mr. Kourken Greg Sarkissian - President of Zoryan Institute

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF CROATIA

Mr. Mato Arlovic - Judge of the Constitutional Court

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms. Milada Tomková – Vice President of the Constitutional Court Mr. Vlastimil Göttinger – Head of External Affaires Department and Protocol

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

Mr. Pavel Blazek - Minister of Justice Ms. Zuzana Fiserova - General Director of Internation Relations Department

CHAMBER OF DEPUTIES OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

Mr. Stanislav Polcak - Chairman of the Committee of Legal and Constitutional Affairs

SUPREME PUBLIC PROSECUTOR'S OFFICE OF THE CZECH REPUBLIC

Mr. Pavel Zeman - Supreme Public Prosecutor of the Czech Republic

SUPREME ADMINISTRATIVE COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF FINLAND

Ms. Irma Telivuo – Judge of the Supreme Administrative Court Ms. Anne E. Niemi - Judge of the Supreme Administrative Court

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF GEORGIA

Mr. Zaza Tavadze - Vice President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Teimuraz Tughushi - Head of the Department of Research and Legal Provisions

Mr. Giorgi Megrelidze - Assistant to the Vice President of the Constitutional Court

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF GEORGIA

Mr. David Jandieri – First Deputy Minister

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC DEFENDER OF GEORGIA

Mr. Ilia Chanturaia – Head of Human Resources Department of the Office of the Public Defender of Georgia

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY

Mr. Otto Luchterhandt – Professor of the University of Hamburg

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF HUNGARY

Mr. Peter Paczolay – President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. András Bragyova - Judge of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Elemer Balogh - Judge of the Constitutional Court

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS OF HUNGARY

Ms. Agnes Lux – Deputy Head of Department at the Office of the Commissioner for Fundamental Rights of Hungary

SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF ISRAEL

Mr. Elyakim Rubinstein – Judge of the Supreme Court

Ms. Miriam Rubinstein – Accompanying person

CONSTITUTIONAL COUNCIL OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Mr. Ilyas Bahtybaev – Member of the Council

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Ms. Yu Jin Chung – Research Judge Ms. Chi Eon Chung – Research Judge

CONSTITUTIONAL CHAMBER OF KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

Ms. Chinara Aidarbekova – Member of the Chamber Ms. Klara Sooronkulova - Member of the Chamber

Mr. Mukambet Kasymaliev- Member of the Chamber

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF LATVIA

Mr. Gunārs Kūtris — President of the Constitutional Court Ms. Alla Spale — Assistant to the President of the Constitutional Court

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF LATVIA

Mr. Janis Bordans – Minister of Justice Ms. Ina Klavina – Head of Minister's Office

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

Mr. Dainius Žalimas – Judge of the Constitutional Court

Ms. Lolita Raudiene - Head of the Secretariat of the President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Egidijus Kūris – Former President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Aleksandras Kūris – Accompanying person

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

Mr. Saulius Stripeika – Vice-Miniser of Justice

SEIMAS OMBUDSMEN'S OFFICE OF THE REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

Mr. Raimondas Šukys - Seimas Ombudsman

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF MACEDONIA (FYR)

Mr. Vladimir Stojanoski – Judge of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Sali Murati – Judge of the Constitutional Court

NATIONAL COMMISSION OF HUMAN RIGHTS OF THE UNITED MEXICAN STATES

Ms. Helena Ingrid Herrera Ramirez - General Director for the Following of Recommendations of National Commission of Human Rights

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

Mr. Victor Popa - Judge of the Constitutional Court Mr. Emil Gaitur - Senior Adviser for External Relations CENTER FOR HUMAN RIGHTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

Ms. Aurelia Grigoriu – Parliamentary Advocate of the Republic of Moldova Mr. Mikhail Didik – Head of the Public Reception of the Parliamentary Advocate of the Republic of Moldova

Mr. Nikolai Trusevich - Vice Rector of Modern Humanitarian Institute

KINGDOM OF NORWAY

Mr. Eivind Smith - Professor of Oslo University, Co-Author of the Volume

CONSTITUTIONAL TRIBUNAL OF THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND

Mr. Marek Zubik - Judge of the Constitutional Tribunal

Mr. Wojciech Hermeliński – Judge of the Constitutional Tribunal

Mr. Kamil Zaradkiewicz – Director of Department of Jurisprudence and Studies of the Constitutional Tribunal

OFFICE OF THE HUMAN RIGHTS DEFENDER OF THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND

Mr. Ryszard Czerniawski – Deputy Human Rights Defender

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF PORTUGUESE REPUBLIC

Mr. Joaquim Sousa Ribeiro - President of the Constitutional Court Ms. Maria Jose Rangel de Mesquita - Justice of the Constitutional Court

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF ROMANIA

Ms. Claudia Margareta Krupenschi - Assistant-Magistrate

OFFICE OF THE PEOPLE'S ADVOCATE OF ROMANIA

Mr. Anastasiu Crisu – People's Advocate

Ms. Emma Turtoi - Counselor

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Mr. Mikhail Kleandrov - Judge of the Constitutional Court

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

Mr. Nikola Selaković – Minister of Justice and Public Administration of the Republic of Serbia

Ms. Biljana Pavlović - Director of the Direction for Governing Confiscated Property

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS OF THE REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

Mr. Dragan Županjevac - Ambassador of the Republic Serbia in the Republic of Armenia Ms. Roksanda Ninčić - Assistant Foreign Minister

MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS OF THE SLOVAK REPUBLIC Ms. Barbara Illkova - Director General for Legal and Consular Affairs

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN Mr. Sharofiddin Zoirov - Judge of the Constitutional Court

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF TURKEY

Mr. Engin Yildirim - Judge of the Constitutional Court

CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF UKRAINE

Mr. Oleh Serheichuk - Judge of the Constitutional Court